The polyester team

Together we have decades of experience in virgin and recycled polyester, mechanical recycling, waste preparation and materials science. Together we create and accelerate our positive impact.

Debbie Appleton Global Manager Materials Recovery at DSM-Niaga
Marco Brons Chief Technology Officer at CuRe Technology
Josse Kunst Chief Commercial Officer at CuRe Technology
Mark Ruesink Chief Recycling Officer at CuRe Technology
Mike de Lange R&D Manager at CuRe Technology
Bram Schmidt Chemical Engineer at CuRe Technology
Mounir El Abdouni Chemical Engineer at CuRe Technology
Jan Jager Lector at Stenden University of Applied Science
Layo van het Goor Scientist
Gerard Kampschreur Financial Manager at CuRe Technology
Elsa Wanders Communication at CuRe Technology, Cumapol and DuFor